review 16/03/16

Very helpful staff excellent service, container arrived as requested on dates agreed, Adam kept in touch throughout.

Eve Lewis Tree Surgery, York
Emailed Testimonial 03/03/16

All went well. Brilliant service. Thanks for all your help

Andy Edgoose
Private Sale, Wisbeach review 03/03/16

Efficient, helpful and correctly describe the containers. Delivery to match!

Bowman Stores, Spalding
Emailed Testimonial 02/03/16

Great container. Great delivery. Very happy overall.

David Pollard
Private Sale, Brackley
Emailed Testimonial 11/02/16

Really pleased with our container. The driver was a star, he got it in to position no problem and with no fuss, 5 star service!!

Matt Cropp
LAMP Enterprises, Hinckley
Emailed Testimonial 29/01/16

Thank you very much Adam, the containers are a good match to the others we already had on site.

Nigel Clark
BWSC Generation Services UK Ltd review 29/01/16

Hi Guys, We would like to thank you so much for our wonderful new containers, they are just what we wanted. Plus great customer service. Recommended 100%.

Emailed Testimonial 15/01/16

Extremely pleased with the container, it’s in A1 condition and would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others. 100% Satisfied and thanks for the great service.

Paul Evans
Ystradgynlais RFC, Swansea
Shipping Containers to Kenya

Third container I’ve brought off budget shipping containers for shipping to Kenya. Great service and even a Christmas present! The kids are so excited!

James Kimani
Private Sale, Oxford
Facebook Review 09/12/15

Super-chuffed with my new 20 footer! Great service from start to finish, thanks guys!

Andrew Peter Spencer
Haywood Farm, Hereford