Facebook Review 19/06/15

Super friendly, very helpful and amazing service! Thanks Adam for arranging our container so quickly

Benjamin Smith
Garden King Ltd
Facebook Review 04/06/15

Great service. Container delivered yesterday in great condition, by a very helpful driver.

Mark Leadbeater
Emailed testimonial 02/06/15

Really impressed with the delivery driver. Very helpful and really knew his stuff. So please pass on comments!

Ian Swanson
A P & C Hartfield, Brighton
Emailed Testimonial 20/05/15

We are really happy with the container and it fits perfectly in our yard. Thank you for arranging this for us and if we need another one we will definitely order it from yourselves.

Mitch Duke
Connect Storage Systems, Poole
Facebook Review 29/04/15

Thank you Budget Shipping Containers for your brilliant service and excellent communication. Shenington Gliding Club will be putting the container to very good use.

Ellen Attwood
Shennington Gliding Club
Emailed Testimonial 23/04/15

Very happy thanks, service and delivery were excellent

Richard Moyse
Plantlife, Rochester
yell.com review 20/04/15

We have been very pleased with the two containers we purchased from Chris at Budget Shipping Containers. Both arrived on time and we in much better condition that we could have hoped for. We are now planning to buy more!

thobbs
Two Shipping Container
yell.com review 04/02/15

Budget Shipping Containers are a great team to work with. From my initial enquiry through to a tricky delivery of two 20' containers, I have nothing but praise for them. On time, on budget, with great after sales care. I would use them again and I would recommend you short list them for your container needs.

RvbD
Two 20' to a tricky location
Emailed Testimonial 27/11/14

Containers turned up and are in much better condition that I expected, four in total and not one with a hole in. Shame I’m cutting them up!

[Note from budget containers: We would please like highlight all containers we sell come with our wind & watertight guarantee (this includes no holes!)]

Julian Langworthy
Axe marine Services, Exeter
Emailed testimonial 03/11/14

Thank you for the service we have received, the container arrived and is exactly what we needed. The guy who delivered could not have been more helpful placing it on the spot for us. It has been good doing business with you I will be happy to recommend your services.

Maj. Aubrey C P Draycott
Salvation Army, Manchester