Emailed Testimonial 14/07/15

Many thanks for arranging this, all well and the driver was most helpful.

Henry Lawrence
Private Sale, Bath
Emailed Testimonial 13/07/15

Massive thank you again for helping to sort a 27ft container for us. Their help, advice, support and excellent all round service before, during and after delivery was first class. We appreciate everything you have done for our group - thanks for your patience with us! Would most definitely use you again for our next container as we are filling this one far too quickly!

Michelle Campion
Unique Cycling, Eltham
Emailed testimonial 06/07/15

Containers arrived and were installed safely over the weekend. Thanks.

Guy Fleming-Jones
Procter & Gamble, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Emailed Testimonial 25/06/15

All received and sited, many thanks for the service, once this year’s show is over be looking to swap out some more containers.

Andy Darral
RAF Fairford
Emailed Testimonial 25/06/15

All done, first class service thanks very much.

Geoff White
LMC Citroen, Farnham
Facebook Review 19/06/15

Super friendly, very helpful and amazing service! Thanks Adam for arranging our container so quickly

Benjamin Smith
Garden King Ltd
Facebook Review 04/06/15

Great service. Container delivered yesterday in great condition, by a very helpful driver.

Mark Leadbeater
Emailed testimonial 02/06/15

Really impressed with the delivery driver. Very helpful and really knew his stuff. So please pass on comments!

Ian Swanson
A P & C Hartfield, Brighton
Emailed Testimonial 20/05/15

We are really happy with the container and it fits perfectly in our yard. Thank you for arranging this for us and if we need another one we will definitely order it from yourselves.

Mitch Duke
Connect Storage Systems, Poole
Facebook Review 29/04/15

Thank you Budget Shipping Containers for your brilliant service and excellent communication. Shenington Gliding Club will be putting the container to very good use.

Ellen Attwood
Shennington Gliding Club