Emailed Testimonial 23/04/15

Very happy thanks, service and delivery were excellent

Richard Moyse
Plantlife, Rochester
yell.com review 20/04/15

We have been very pleased with the two containers we purchased from Chris at Budget Shipping Containers. Both arrived on time and we in much better condition that we could have hoped for. We are now planning to buy more!

thobbs
Two Shipping Container
yell.com review 04/02/15

Budget Shipping Containers are a great team to work with. From my initial enquiry through to a tricky delivery of two 20' containers, I have nothing but praise for them. On time, on budget, with great after sales care. I would use them again and I would recommend you short list them for your container needs.

RvbD
Two 20' to a tricky location
Emailed Testimonial 27/11/14

Containers turned up and are in much better condition that I expected, four in total and not one with a hole in. Shame I’m cutting them up!

[Note from budget containers: We would please like highlight all containers we sell come with our wind & watertight guarantee (this includes no holes!)]

Julian Langworthy
Axe marine Services, Exeter
Emailed testimonial 03/11/14

Thank you for the service we have received, the container arrived and is exactly what we needed. The guy who delivered could not have been more helpful placing it on the spot for us. It has been good doing business with you I will be happy to recommend your services.

Maj. Aubrey C P Draycott
Salvation Army, Manchester
yell.com review 08/10/14

I purchased two 20 foot containers from Budget Shipping Containers and not only were they the best value I could find but the service I received from Chris was exemplary. The help, knowledge and assistance I received during the purchase was excellent and especially the after sales service which is very important - what more can I say but thoroughly recommend Budget Shipping containers.

Mark_T100
Fantastic Service
Facebook Review 03/10/14

Great Service, good price and a friendly group of people right down to the delivery guys!!

Ian Comer
Beckett's Farm Shop
Emailed testimonial 15/09/14

Very satisfied with your service and I’m looking forward to do business with you again.

Edgar Iten
Newbrook Farm in British Columbia, Canada
Emailed testimonial 12/09/14

Thank you my container turned up when you said it would without any hitches and is exactly as described. Thank you good job.

James Hunter
Cape Contracts Scaffolding, Halstead
Emailed testimonial 11/09/14

Many thanks, 10 out of 10 for the delivery, and the driver, nicely done. Hopefully have some more shortly

Ian Luffman
Luffman Engineering, Tiverton