yell.com review 08/10/14

I purchased two 20 foot containers from Budget Shipping Containers and not only were they the best value I could find but the service I received from Chris was exemplary. The help, knowledge and assistance I received during the purchase was excellent and especially the after sales service which is very important - what more can I say but thoroughly recommend Budget Shipping containers.

Mark_T100
Fantastic Service
Facebook Review 03/10/14

Great Service, good price and a friendly group of people right down to the delivery guys!!

Ian Comer
Beckett's Farm Shop
Emailed testimonial 15/09/14

Very satisfied with your service and I’m looking forward to do business with you again.

Edgar Iten
Newbrook Farm in British Columbia, Canada
Emailed testimonial 12/09/14

Thank you my container turned up when you said it would without any hitches and is exactly as described. Thank you good job.

James Hunter
Cape Contracts Scaffolding, Halstead
Emailed testimonial 11/09/14

Many thanks, 10 out of 10 for the delivery, and the driver, nicely done. Hopefully have some more shortly

Ian Luffman
Luffman Engineering, Tiverton
Facebook Review 12/02/14

Great service, and the best prices of every company I contacted. Can't ask for more than that!

Emma J King
Huntley Wood
yell.com review 29/09/13

Just good service. The containers were completely as specified and you weren't just waved goodbye as you handed over the cash. The box isn't any use to you until it's on site and given the very bad weather conditions last year it was good to know the supplier stayed "on board" until the box was off the lorry. I was pleased to look no further when I needed more boxes this year. ACJ

A2cj
Budget Shipping Containers
yell.com review 28/07/13

We had great service from Chris at Budget Shipping Containers! Really helpful and very friendly. Our refrigerated container arrived this morning, in good condition and exactly as described. they were able to get us one very quickly with them keeping in touch throughout.

Definitely will use if we ever need to purchase containers again.

JessElvin
Absolute pleasure to work with
yell.com review 12/04/13

We purchased a 40ft container and Budget were really good at organising the respray and delivery of it to our door. Excellent service and very fast!
Alastair

AlastairJe
Container