Customer Reviews

Simple easy process, sourced us a better unit than we were looking for at less than 10% more and delivery in our time frame – highly recommended

Martin Harris
September 2, 2021

There was an issue with something which was out of Budget shipping containers hands however Stuart was relentless at sorting it out!! Pretty rare to find companies like this. Very Good!!!

Pete
Ride and Glide
August 19, 2021

Have purchased 2 now and have had excellent service. Notice of delivery date . Then updated by driver. Driver was really helpful and lifted in place .. Also gave great advice on how to fit together.

Steven nicholson
S j n construction ltd
June 4, 2021

Like to say from start to finish what a brilliant service a big thank to Mike as all questions asked prior to my order being delivered he has been really helpfull. Delivery driver again nothing to much of a problem and really patient, top man. I would recommend any one is after a secure container give this company a shout and speak with Mike.
Great work guys and again thanks
Albert

Albert
April 22, 2021

Never ordered a shipping container before and took my time to look around on the Web and read reviews, like any other reviews for companies and products you get good and bad reviews. My experience with Budget Shipping Containers was straightforward with great information throughout the process, very quick email responses from David Sparrow was appreciated. The delivery and positioning of the container was no problem and the truck driver was friendly; I have no issues in recommending this company

Steve Bosley
UCCF
April 22, 2021

I am very pleased with my container and every impressed with the service I would recommend them. The delivery from the hauler was very efficient and friendly thank you to all Jackie 😊

Jackie Teideman
Heatherdene Boarding
April 16, 2021

We have recently purchased our 3rd container on our farm from Budget Shipping Containers. Our most recent purchase was for a wash room to house washing machines/tumble dryers for our workers accommodation. We have dealt with David Williamson with all 3 purchases and it has been an absolute pleasure. He was efficient, quick with responses and made the whole process stress free. I would highly recommend him/budget shipping containers and we hope to do business again some time!

Lucy Pye
Iken Hall Farms
March 17, 2021

Great Company to deal with Mike was very helpful and supplied two new shipping containers to West Wales. The delivery information was detailed, clear and comprehensive. The delivery went very smoothly and I would definitely deal with the Company again.

David Chapman
March 3, 2021

David Sparrow was very helpful from start to finish of our process from getting information on finding out about the right container to actually purchasing and arranging delivery and assisting with information during and after setting up the container. Very professional and helpful service throughout the whole process and very knowledgeable in this field.

Y Lee
March 3, 2021

My 10ft containers which arrived yesterday. I am really pleased with them, they are exactly what I wanted!
Also the delivery driver was a top bloke, very helpful and careful in getting truck into place and dropping the containers in the exact spot.
Your communications and deliveries have all been precise and on time – thank you!

myles grant
holly cottage
February 16, 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Back to top