Customer Reviews

Excellent company to deal with. Did exactly what they said they would and when they said they would do it. Would have no hesitation in recommend them or purchasing from them again.

Ricky Kerr
November 10, 2021

We looked long and hard at various container companies, before choosing budget shipping containers, their website not too fussy and not to clever easy to understand. the whole process was very professional from beginning to end Kelsie couldn’t be more helpful. and we were kept pretty much informed all the way through. the price was good, delivered on time and there driver very professional. I would use them again if I ever need another container and would want to deal with Kelsie.

Mr Courtnell
November 5, 2021

Easy to deal with, pretty quick delivery. All good.

Ian Smith
October 20, 2021

Firstly I would like to thank you for all your help with this project. When looking at various storage options I had originally considered various options such as replacement wooden sheds, modular huts as well as shipping containers. Your help and time in going through all the various sizes, door options, internal and external cladding options was much appreciated. However, most importantly I was surprised by the cost which I was expecting to be double than what it actually was. I would also like to thank you for your help in coordinating the delivery of the seven containers. Looking back the whole project ran like clockwork.

On the day when we finally had all the containers put into place, the driver was extremely professional and patient in helping put them all in place like a jigsaw puzzle. He had all the time in the world making the day feel stress free. The team that then cladded the containers did an amazing job. I had no idea how good they would look and totally exceeded my expectations. Before the project the senior management weren’t 100% sure on what the final project would look like and I was under pressure to deliver, however, they are amazed at the final outcome and we are already in discussion to get some more cladded container for another area of the college next summer.

John Erasmus
October 12, 2021

Simple easy process, sourced us a better unit than we were looking for at less than 10% more and delivery in our time frame – highly recommended

Martin Harris
September 2, 2021

There was an issue with something which was out of Budget shipping containers hands however Stuart was relentless at sorting it out!! Pretty rare to find companies like this. Very Good!!!

Pete
Ride and Glide
August 19, 2021

Have purchased 2 now and have had excellent service. Notice of delivery date . Then updated by driver. Driver was really helpful and lifted in place .. Also gave great advice on how to fit together.

Steven nicholson
S j n construction ltd
June 4, 2021

Like to say from start to finish what a brilliant service a big thank to Mike as all questions asked prior to my order being delivered he has been really helpfull. Delivery driver again nothing to much of a problem and really patient, top man. I would recommend any one is after a secure container give this company a shout and speak with Mike.
Great work guys and again thanks
Albert

Albert
April 22, 2021

Never ordered a shipping container before and took my time to look around on the Web and read reviews, like any other reviews for companies and products you get good and bad reviews. My experience with Budget Shipping Containers was straightforward with great information throughout the process, very quick email responses from David Sparrow was appreciated. The delivery and positioning of the container was no problem and the truck driver was friendly; I have no issues in recommending this company

Steve Bosley
UCCF
April 22, 2021

I am very pleased with my container and every impressed with the service I would recommend them. The delivery from the hauler was very efficient and friendly thank you to all Jackie 😊

Jackie Teideman
Heatherdene Boarding
April 16, 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Back to top